Group member

Gerhard J. Herndl

Chair of Aquatic Biology
Microbial Oceanography Group
Dept. of Functional & Evolutionary Ecology
University of Vienna, Austria

and

Director of Doctoral School of Ecology and Evolution
University of Vienna, Austria


Dept. of Marine Microbiology and Biogeochemistry
NIOZ, Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
Utrecht University, The Netherlands

 

 

Webpage
Lectures & Courses

Thomas Reinthaler

Senior Scientist

thomas.reinthaler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 32

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Zihao Zhao

Microbial ecologist

zihao.zhao@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Christian Winter

Senior Scientist

christian.winter@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 33

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Barbara Mähnert

Lab Manager

barbara.maehnert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 44

Leo Pokorny

Research technician

leo.pokorny@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 06

Eduard Fadeev

Post Doc Researcher

eduard.fadeev@univie.ac.at +43-1-4277-764 39

www.eduardfadeev.info


Murat Kisadur

MSc Student

murat.kisadur@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41

Daniel Pleyer

MSc Student

daniel.pleyer@gmx.at
+43-1-4277-764 41