Current Members

Gerhard J. Herndl

Chair of Aquatic Biology
Microbial Oceanography Group
Dept. of Functional & Evolutionary Ecology
University of Vienna, Austria

and

Director of Doctoral School of Ecology and Evolution
University of Vienna, Austria

gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 31


Dept. of Marine Microbiology and Biogeochemistry
NIOZ, Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
Utrecht University, The Netherlands

 

 

Webpage
Lectures & Courses


Thomas Reinthaler

Senior Scientist

thomas.reinthaler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 32

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Christian Winter

Senior Scientist

christian.winter@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 33

Webpage

Lectures & Courses

Barbara Mähnert

Lab Manager

barbara.maehnert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 44

Luca Bamonti

Lab Assistant - Aquatic Biogeochemistry

luca.bamonti@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 06


Chie Amano

Post Doc Researcher

chie.amano@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Eduard Fadeev

Post Doc Researcher

eduard.fadeev@univie.ac.at +43-1-4277-764 39

www.eduardfadeev.info


Zihao Zhao

PhD Student

zihao.zhao@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Mili Shah

PhD Student

mili.shah@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38


Viktoria Keller

MSc Student

a01509051@unet.univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-764 41

Murat Kisadur

MSc Student

murat.kisadur@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41

Daniel Pleyer

MSc Student

daniel.pleyer@gmx.at
+43-1-4277-764 41