Current Members

Gerhard J. Herndl

Dean of the Faculty of Life Sciences and
Head of the Division Bio-Oceanography
Dept. of Limnology & Bio-Oceanography
University of Vienna, Austria

gerhard.herndl@univie.ac.at

+43-1-4277-764 31

Webpage


Dept. of Marine Microbiology and Biogeochemistry
NIOZ, Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research
Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Thomas Reinthaler

Senior Scientist

thomas.reinthaler@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 32

Webpage

Christian Winter

Senior Scientist

christian.winter@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 33

Webpage

Barbara Mähnert

Lab Manager

barbara.maehnert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 44

Miguel Guerreiro Fernandes

IT and Bioinformatics Technician

miguel.guerreiro@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 36

Webpage

Eva Sintes

Post Doc Researcher

eva.sintes@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Chie Amano

Post Doc Researcher

achie603@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 40

Abhishek Srivastava

Post Doc Researcher

abhishek.srivastava@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Kristin Bergauer

PhD Student

kristin.bergauer@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 40

Nicole Köstner

PhD Student

nicole.koestner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Lisi Haberleitner

PhD Student

elisabeth.haberleitner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Paul Steiner

PhD Student

paul.steiner@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Barbara Bayer

PhD Student

barbara.bayer@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Maria Pinto

PhD Student

maria.pinto@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 39

Zihao Zhao

PhD Student

zihao.zhao@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 38

Lei Hou

PhD Student

houleiwz@139.com
+43-1-4277-764 38

Julia Stefanschitz

MSc Student

ju.ste@gmx.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Gabriela Dangl

MSc Student

a0908305@unet.univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-764 41

Christian Jansen

MSc Student

jansen-christian@web.de
+43-1-4277-764 41

Meriel Bittner

MSc Student

meriel.bittner@gmail.com
+43-1-4277-764 41